MINUTES

Meeting Title:	Meadowburn Primary School Parent Teacher Association AGM
Venue:	Meadowburn Primary School
Date:	05/06/2017
Time:	7:30p,- 8pm
Attendees:	Mrs Doherty, M Glancy, Anne Henderson, Fiona McInnes, Yvonne Stevenson, Aileen McDonald-Haak. Lynn Grayson, Yaeger Major, Sam McLean, Gillian Stack

Apologies:

AGENDA ITEM	DISCUSSION & AGREEMENTS	ACTIONs
1. Minutes of previous AGM	Were not discussed	
2. Chair Report	Discussed	
3. Treasurer Report	Discussed	
4. Resignations	Anne Henderson, Gillian Stack	
5. Elections	PTA Office Bearers as follows: Chair- vacancy Vice Chair- Sam McLean Treasurer- Georgia Paterson Secretary- Jenny Jenkins Proposed: Aileen McDonald - Haak Seconded: Lynne Grayson PTA Committee members: Yvonne Stevenson- Lets coordinator Lynne Grayson Aileen McDonald-Haak Yaeger Major Samantha McLean Deana Greaves Jenny Jenkins Jillian Hills Georgia Paterson Jackie Cinquegrana	

6. AOB	Dates to be added.	
	Mrs Dohery noted her thanks to the PTA for the fundraising carried out by the PTA throughout the year.	
	Date of next PTA meeting: tbc	